Friday, February 11, 2011

The Strokes

The new album for The Strokes, Angles, comes out on March 21st.

The tracklisting was released:
1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You’re So Right
5. Taken for a Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple in the Moonlight

The band had a 2 day giveaway of the digital download of the first single, Under Cover of Darkenss. Now, it is being streamed:

No comments:

Post a Comment